Campuses who have already adopted the Okanagan Charter:

Click on the logos below to learn more about the campuses who have already adopted the Okanagan Charter.

December 2020

Fall 2021

Fall 2022

Complete list of Network campuses:

Amherst College
Appalachian State University
Arizona State University
Auburn University
Ball State University
Barnard College
Bennington College
Berea College
Butler University
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo
California State University, Dominguez Hills
California State University, Sacramento
California State University, San Marcos
Cerritos College
Case Western University
Central Washington University
Clemson University
College of Charleston
College of the Holy Cross
Cornell University
Drexel University
East Carolina University
Emory University
Fisher College
Florida International University
Gadsden State Community College
Georgia Tech
Gettysburg College
Grand Valley State University
Hamilton College
Harper College
Illinois State University
Indiana University
International Institute for Restorative Practices
Iowa State University
James Madison University
Johns Hopkins University
Kansas State University
LeMoyne College
Louisiana State University
Macalester University
Marshall B. Ketchum University
Marywood University
Medical University of South Carolina
Mercyhurst University
Michigan State University
Mississippi State University
Missouri Western State University
North Dakota State University
Northern Illinois University
Northern Michigan University
Northwest Missouri State University
Occidental College
Ohio State University
Ohio University
Oregon State University
Pace University
Pacific Lutheran University
Pratt Institute
Reed College
Rhodes College
Rochester Institute of Technology
Rowan University
Russell Sage College
Rutgers University
Rutgers University-Newark
State University of New York, Albany
State University of New York, Geneseo
Texas A&M University
University of Alabama
University of Alabama at Birmingham
University of California, Berkeley
University of California, Davis
University of California, Irvine
University of California, Los Angeles
University of California, Merced
University of California, Riverside
University of California, San Diego
University of California, San Francisco
University of California, Santa Barbara
University of California, Santa Cruz
University of California, UCOP
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus
University of Colorado Denver
University of Connecticut
University of Delaware
University of Florida
University of Georgia
University of Houston
University of Illinois, Chicago
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
University of Iowa
University of Maryland Baltimore County
University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of Massachusetts-Lowell
University of Michigan
University of Mississippi
University of Montana
University of New Hampshire
University of North Alabama
University of North Carolina Charlotte
University of North Carolina Wilmington
University of North Florida
University of Notre Dame
University of Oregon
University of Pittsburgh
University of Richmond
University of Rochester
University of Southern California
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
University of Texas at Arlington
University of Texas at Dallas
University of Tulsa
University of Virginia
University of Washington
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Ursinus College
Vanderbilt University
Villanova University
Wake Forest University
Washington University in St. Louis
Washington State University
Western Michigan University
Western Washington University
Whittier College
Worcester Polytechnic Institute

University Systems:

California State University System (23 campuses)
University of California System (10 campuses)

If your campus is interested in joining the USHPCN, or if you have questions or want more information about the network, please contact us.