If your campus is interested in joining the USHPCN and/or you’d like more information, please complete the form below and someone will be in contact with you soon.

Steering Group

Rebecca Kennedy (Chair) – University of Alabama at Birmingham
Paula Swinford – University of Southern California
Chris Dawe – Northwest Missouri State University
Doug Everhart – University of California, Irvine
Sislena Ledbetter – Western Washington University